Science Staff

Bohler, Damian
Animal Care

dbohler@mmri.edu
315-624-7489


Cronin, Terri
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

tcronin@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6138


Chennappan, Saravanakkumar
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

schennappan@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6132


Desai, Mayurika
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

desaim@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6204


Ercan-Sencicek, Adife G.
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

gercansencicek@mmri.edu
315-624-7479


Goodrow, Jr. , Robert
Lab : Aistrup Lab

goodrowr@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6137


Ha, Khanh
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ha@mmri.edu


Hefferon, Judy

judy@mmri.edu


Hong, Shangyu
Lab : Lin Lab

shong@mmri.edu


Ingerham, Lisa

lingerham@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6135


Kessinger, Chase
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ckessinger@mmri.edu
315-624-7488


Miao, Shucheng
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

amiao@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6204


Muthiah, Muthunarayanan
Lab : McCarthy Lab

mmuthiah@mmri.edu


Pfeiffer, Ryan

pfeifferr@mmri.edu
315-624-7485


Stedman, Chris
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

cstedman@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6214


Sun, Yan
Lab : Lin Lab

suny@mmri.edu


Treat, Jackie
Lab : Cordeiro Lab

treatj@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6142


Xu, Bing
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

bing@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6173


Yang, Flora
Lab : Aistrup Lab

fyang@mmri.edu
315-735-2217