Administration

 


Augusta, Virginia
Strategic Initiatives

vaugusta@mmri.edu


Balaji, Varun
IT Director

balajiv@mmri.edu

315-624-7477


Bartkowiak, Susan
Interim Director of Administration/Grants Administrator

bartkowiaks@mmri.edu

315-624-7487


Caruso, Kayliegh
Development Associate

kcaruso@mmri.edu

315-735-2217


Cucci, Anthony
Assistant Director of Development

acucci@mmri.edu

315-624-7492


DeMarco, John
Maintenance 

demarcoj@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6215


Dizdarevic, Nermin
IT Assistant

ndizdarevic@mmri.edu

315-624-7477


Fowler, Curt
Maintenance Supervisor

cfowler@mmri.edu

315-624-7481


Lloyd, Tom
Housekeeping

lloydt@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6139


Poplaski, Tabitha
Executive Assistant

tpoplaski@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6126


Pietrafesa, Amy
HR Director

amy@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6158


Salvati, John
Senior Accountant

salvatij@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6145


Scanlon, Sharon
Payroll and Benefits

sharon@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6156


Simon, Alex
Director of Development

alex@mmri.edu

315-624-7483


Stiles, David D.
Senior Director of Major & Principal Gifts

dstiles@mmri.edu

315-735-2217


Wenke, Victoria
Development Intern

vwenke@mmri.edu

315-735-2217