Administration

 


Augusta, Virginia
Director of Major Gifts & Strategic Initiatives

vaugusta@mmri.edu

315-624-7492


Balaji, Varun
IT Director

balajiv@mmri.edu

315-624-7477


Bartkowiak, Susan
Interim Director of Administration/Grants Administrator

bartkowiaks@mmri.edu

315-624-7487


Caruso, Kayliegh
Executive Assistant

kcaruso@mmri.edu

315-735-2217


Demarco, John
Maintenance 

demarcoj@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6215


Fowler, Curt
Maintenance Supervisor

cfowler@mmri.edu

315-624-7481


Lloyd, Tom
Housekeeping

lloydt@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6139


Luvera, Joshua
Development Intern

jluvera@mmri.edu

315-735-2217


Poplaski, Tabitha
Executive Assistant

tpoplaski@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6126


Pietrafesa, Amy
HR Director

amy@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6158


Salvati, John
Senior Accountant

salvatij@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6145


Scanlon, Sharon
Payroll and Benefits

sharon@mmri.edu

315-735-2217 Ext 6156


Simon, Alex
Director of Development

alex@mmri.edu

315-624-7483